Never bringing the psp to work ever again.

NEVER.
Never ever ever.

4 thoughts on “Never bringing the psp to work ever again.

    • Hi Claudia! I’m sorry I haven’t been around lately. It was totally irresponsible of me not to update you.

      Anyway, please give me a week to produce the illustrations! If you don’t like them, you can find another illustrator (which I hope won’t happen)

      Thanks and have a great week! (email me when you can 🙂 )

      Liked by 1 person

      • Shall I give you another chance 😉
        of course I do… since I’m sure that together we can make something special! Did you like the stories? Which one you liked best?
        I’m really curious to see your emotions put into ink… but don’t forget: it’s since the July 23th I’m waiting 😉
        have a lovely day :-)claudine

        Like

Leave a Reply

