The sour taste of quiet places and empty days.

image

Morning flavors had been quite distasteful, ever since you’ve been leaving for the night. I never used to mind the miserable state of loneliness, but lately I’ve been finding myself swallowing every second I’m left without you.
Unwanted company has never been this welcomed; I find comfort in just about anything to replace your presence; to fill the void you leave whenever you step out. But even I find that replacement never enough. It’s nothing more than an empty shell, and empty shells can never quite replace you.


Helllllllllooooooo!

(‘∀’●)♡

Byeeeeeeeeeee!

2 thoughts on “The sour taste of quiet places and empty days.

Leave a Reply

